Manisha Koirala, Divya Dutta , Kabir Bedi and others attended Garhwal Post Awards

Garhwal Post Awards were given to actor Hemant Pandey, Technology Entrepreneur Rakesh Dave, actor Varun Badola, theatre personality Alok Ulfat, Buddhist spiritual master Shantum Seth, Principal of Welham Boys' School Sangeeta Kain, builder Rakesh Batta, Sudhanshu Pandey, Asha Negi, Shehzad Khan (son of late Bollywood actor Ajit), journalist and social activist Dinesh Mansera, actor Ishteyak Khan, film director Varun Gupta, actor Shivangi Joshi and lawyer Deepak Kumar.
Garhwal Post Silver Jubilee Awards were given to actor Manisha Koirala, actor Divya Dutta, actor Vikram Makandar, outdoor publicist and committed social activist Dr. Yogesh Lakhani and Global Advertising and Marketing Influencer Colvyn James Harris.
On this occasion, the Governor also released posters of 3 short films, a trilogy of romantic short films titled Zaafraaniya. It is written and directed by Shubham Dhiman, while it is produced by author and journalist Anjali Nauriyal.
Speaking on the occasion, Garhwal Post Publisher and Editor Satish Sharma thanked everyone who contributed to his journey and that of Garhwal Post towards success. He added that he always dreamt of making Uttarakhand a favourite filming destination for Indian films.

The programme was anchored by Priya Malik. The welcome address was delivered by actor Shruti Panwar while the vote of thanks was proposed by actor Chitrashi Rawat

About Filmi Ilmi

Filmi Ilmi

A a vagabond, seeker, explorer, writer, movie critic, doesn't believe in destination just enjoys the journey post on FB/cineblues/ More By Filmi Ilmi

Other Fashion & Lifestyle