Tejashwi Prakash : why people are angry over Bigg Boss 15 winner

Tejasswi Prakash instagram handle official

Tejashwi Prakash won the Bigg Boss 15 trophy; Salman Khan announced Tejashwi Prakash as the winner and called her the new Naagin.

A dream has come true for Tejasswi Prakash who took to her social media handle and posted a picture of the trophy with her parents.

Tejasswi Prakash thanked her fans for supporting her throughout the Bigg Boss 15 journey and wrote, “Thank you #TejaTroops and everyone who made this possible! A dream comes true after four months of a very challenging journey! The trophy comes home!!!!”.

Tejasswi Prakash’s fans have gone gaga but a certain section is angry over Tejasswi Prakash becoming the winner.


people are angry over Bigg Boss 15 winner - Tejashwi Prakash

Those who are unhappy with Tejasswi Prakash’s win are asking for Boycott on Big Boss and it is trending on social media.

Many users have described Tejashwi's victory in the show as fixed, while some have called Prateek Sahajpal the rightful owner of the trophy.

One user wrote, 'No, she is not entitled, she is the daughter-in-law of Colors, so she was made the winner.'

A section of netizens started alleging that Tejashwi's victory is fixed, while some came in support of Prateek Sahajpal by claiming that Prateek is the rightful owner of the trophy.

One wrote, 'Colors is always biased, I do not understand that when you have to win only your Colors people, then you should courier the trophy directly to them, why do you waste public time in empty. ..Omar was fired from the middle and now Prateek who deserves to be the winner.' Another one wrote, 'Shameful and useless @itsmetejasswi vamp became the winner of BB15.'

One said, 'Completely fixed show, Shame on Salman Khan'. Another user wrote 'Begging has been sent' to !!! Friends 1 star 2 to Voot also in App Store!!!Most biased show ever...Historic winner Prateek Sahajpal.' 'Friends, why not trend #boycottbiggboss from now on for next year because it will continue to be a one-sided game with everyone..because Colors will win its own actor-actress. Please make this trend...the audience is stupid, what these people are taking by getting us to vote and someone else wins.'

Salman Khan finally announced Tejasswi Prakash as the winner. The actress lifted the trophy and also won Rs 40 lakh cash prize.

As a bonus, Tejasswi has also bagged Ekta Kapoor's supernatural fantasy thriller Naagin 6. The revelation of the upcoming show happened inside the house, where Tejasswi introduced herself as the new Naagin. Tejasswi won the show after beating Pratik Sehajpal who emerged as the second runner-up. Karan Kundrra achieved the third position while Shamita Shetty stood at fourth. Nishant Bhat opted for Rs 10 lakh and walked out of the show.


About Filmi Ilmi

Filmi Ilmi

A a vagabond, seeker, explorer, writer, movie critic, doesn't believe in destination just enjoys the journey post on FB/cineblues/ More By Filmi Ilmi

Other News